Get out there and VOTE

It is critical that everyone who can should get to the gym today to vote. If you cannot get a ride let us know and we will try to get you a volunteer to bring you.

We are truly at a turning point in our history. Today could be the first day of a new, brighter future for us all. For that to happen, you need to vote!

Please encourage your family and friends to do the same.

About shelly.thorne

I am currently running for the elected position of Chief of Cowichan Tribes. My family has resided on Somena lands these many years. My parents were the late Mary and Jim Thorne and My grandparents were the late Chuck and Evelyn Thorne. I believe I have the education, the practical experience, the technical ability and the passion to create positive change for my community.
This entry was posted in Time for Change, Vote. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

